Customer Reviews & Testimonials

"Now with COVID19 social distancing in place, they were stellar in making me feel safe..."

5-Star Google.com Review (May 2020)

"Labadie Toyota has always performed my vehicle's preventative maintenance beyond my expectations. Now with COVID19 social distancing in place, they were stellar in making me feel safe with employees wearing masks, at least 6 feet between individuals, and touchless contact on all procedures. This business I'd worthy of 5+ stars."
Jim

"Will definitely go back to them for future repairs."

5-Star Google.com Review (June 2020)

"I felt that they figured out what was wrong with my vehicle and offered to fix it for a reasonable price. And I'm confident that they did quality work. Will definitely go back to them for future repairs."

Joshua

"...could not be more pleased with their entire operation."

5-Star Cars.com Review (April 2020)

"I was greeted promptly by the customer service tech who directed me to the waiting area where there were no other people, which I appreciated at this time of COVID-19. My car was serviced right away and I was very pleased with the efficiency and honesty of the service dept. I have all of my maintenance visits done at Labadie and could not be more pleased with their entire operation."

Elizabeth

"Outstanding Team!"

5-Star Cars.com Review (March 2020)

"Outstanding Team! Everything was handled professionally and efficiently. The flow of the entire process was smooth. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle."

Roland

"Great service and fast service!"

5-Star Google.com Review (February 2020)

"I went in for a 10k maintenance yesterday. Grabbed a cup of coffee and sat down to wait. They were done before I finished the coffee! Great service and fast service!"

Andy

"I would recommend them to everyone!"

5-Star Google.com Review (January 2020)

"Everyone at Labadie was amazing. They had a great sales and finance staff. When they realized my husband had left his garage door opener in his trade in, they drove it to the restaurant they had recommended so we wouldn't have to go back to the dealership. I would recommend them to everyone!"

Kate

"Wonderful people..."

5-Star Google.com Review (January 2020)

"Wonderful people extraordinary team work and cooperation. A very accommodating and helpful staff. Thank you guys for being you"

Janet

"First time. Exceptional service and speed. I would never go back to the previous dealership I used to go to..."

5-Star Google.com Review (December 2019)

"First time. Exceptional service and speed. I would never go back to the previous dealership I used to go to now that I have been to Labadie."

John

"Very personable and friendly staff."

5-Star Google.com Review (December 2019)

"Great service with attention to detail. Very personable and friendly staff."

Tanya

"Would recommend to anyone! Professional and very fast service!"

5-Star Google.com Review (November 2019)

"Best experience ever with a car repair! My car has never run better! c Thanks again Labadie I will be back!"

Carolyn

"I’ll never shop anywhere else again."

5-Star Google.com Review (October 2019)

"This was the 7th dealership I looked at in one day. I'll never shop anywhere else again."

Casey

"Give them a try you won’t be disappointed."

5-Star Google.com Review (October 2019)

"Labadie Toyota is the best dealership I have ever worked with. Their service department is outstanding, they always treats me well a do a terrific job working on my vehicles. I use them to work on my Toyota's and my non Toyota vehicle. Give them a try you won't be disappointed."
Rob

"...no pushiness on needed repairs"

5-Star Google.com Review (February 2019)

"Done on time, adequate description of services, and no pushiness on needed repairs. Very predictable. Excellent service."

Larry

"I am pleased that Labadie takes good care of my 2008 Camry..."

5-Star Google.com Review (April 2019)

"I 
am pleased that Labadie takes good care of my 2008 Camry which I bought new from Labadie. I am too close to 90 to be looking at a new car or even a used one but will tell people about my positive experience."

Frances

"...exceeded our expectations every time."

5-Star Google.com Review (May 2019)

"
Between my wife and I we have used Labadie service for many years and many vehicles. The service department has met and exceeded our expectations every time."

Richard

Contact

Labadie Auto Co.

909 N Euclid Ave
Directions Bay City, MI 48706

  • Sales: (989) 684-2222
  • Service: (888) 237-6659
  • Parts: (888) 237-6659

Hours

  • Monday 8:30a-8:00p
  • Tuesday 8:30a-8:00p
  • Wednesday 8:30a-8:00p
  • Thursday 8:30a-8:00p
  • Friday 8:30a-6:00p
  • Saturday 10:00a-3:00p
  • Sunday Closed