Testimonials

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

"Great service and fast service!"

5-Star Google.com Review (February 2020)

"I went in for a 10k maintenance yesterday. Grabbed a cup of coffee and sat down to wait. They were done before I finished the coffee! Great service and fast service!"

Andy

"I would recommend them to everyone!"

5-Star Google.com Review (January 2020)

"Everyone at Labadie was amazing. They had a great sales and finance staff. When they realized my husband had left his garage door opener in his trade in, they drove it to the restaurant they had recommended so we wouldn't have to go back to the dealership. I would recommend them to everyone!"

Kate

"Wonderful people..."

5-Star Google.com Review (January 2020)

"Wonderful people extraordinary team work and cooperation. A very accommodating and helpful staff. Thank you guys for being you"

Janet

"First time. Exceptional service and speed. I would never go back to the previous dealership I used to go to..."

5-Star Google.com Review (December 2019)

"First time. Exceptional service and speed. I would never go back to the previous dealership I used to go to now that I have been to Labadie."

John

"Very personable and friendly staff."

5-Star Google.com Review (December 2019)

"Great service with attention to detail. Very personable and friendly staff."

Tanya

"Would recommend to anyone! Professional and very fast service!"

5-Star Google.com Review (November 2019)

"Best experience ever with a car repair! My car has never run better! c Thanks again Labadie I will be back!"

Carolyn

"I’ll never shop anywhere else again."

5-Star Google.com Review (October 2019)

"This was the 7th dealership I looked at in one day. I'll never shop anywhere else again."

Casey

"Give them a try you won’t be disappointed."

5-Star Google.com Review (October 2019)

"Labadie Toyota is the best dealership I have ever worked with. Their service department is outstanding, they always treats me well a do a terrific job working on my vehicles. I use them to work on my Toyota's and my non Toyota vehicle. Give them a try you won't be disappointed."
Rob

"Our experience with Labadie Toyota has been great!"

5-Star Google.com Review (September 2019)

"Our experience with Labadie Toyota has been great! Transparent pricing, great sales people and an excellent service department will bring us back for our next vehicle!"

Julie

"Purchased 3 vehicles from them over the years..."

5-Star Google.com Review (August 2019)

"Always get treated with respect at Labadie Toyota. Purchased 3 vehicles from them over the years with outstanding service. Would recommend them to anyone."

Erica

"Amazing service!!!"

5-Star Google.com Review (August 2019)

"I had a warranty issue and Pete was very courteous and helpful getting me through the process. Then when I picked up my SUV the girls at the service counter were equally friendly. Amazing service!!!"

Julie

"...solved my problem in record time!"

5-Star Google.com Review (July 2019)

"
Stellar service, friendly staff, and solved my problem in record time!"

Jim

"We are very happy with Labadie..."

5-Star Google.com Review (July 2019)

"
Everyone is very pleasant and helpful and answer your questions and try to get you the best deals they can. We are very happy with Labadie and think everyone would be."

Ron

"Wonderful experience with everyone..."

5-Star Google Review (August 2018)

"Wonderful experience with everyone at Toyota, especially Scott W. and Al G. Love my new highlander and they made the car buying process fun and stress free. Thanks again!"

Alaxzandria K

"...they have GREAT customer relationships!"

5-Star Cars.com Review (September 2018)

"Very accommodating! I called at the 11th hour for car service, without any hassles they squeezed me in! Not only that, they have GREAT customer relationships!"

Paul

Contact

Labadie Auto Co.

909 N Euclid Ave
Directions Bay City, MI 48706

  • Sales: (989) 684-2222
  • Service: (888) 237-6659
  • Parts: (888) 237-6659

Hours

  • Monday 8:30a - 6:00p
  • Tuesday 8:30a - 6:00p
  • Wednesday 8:30a - 6:00p
  • Thursday 8:30a - 6:00p
  • Friday 8:30a - 6:00p
  • Saturday 10:00a - 3:00p
  • Sunday Closed
  • AdChoices
  • ; ;