Here's What People Have To Say About Us: 
    
 

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

"I trust them."

5-Star Google.com Review (February 2021)

"I like bringing my car to Labadie's because they offer professional and good service. I have confidence that they know my car because they have been servicing it for several years. They recommend and the one time I had a costly repair they showed me what was wrong on my car. I trust them."

Paula

"I live almost 500 miles away..."

5-Star Google.com Review (February 2021)

"Labadie Toyota was able to set me up with a TRD PRO Tundra that had not even shipped from the factory yet. Working with them was great. Tundra TRD PRO trucks are hard to come by right now and dealers in the area I live were not interested in ordering or trading this model with other dealers. Probably because most dealer don't have this model in stock to trade or sell. I live almost 500 miles away from Labadie Toyota and they worked with me on a trade and sale of the Tundra over the phone. The sales experience was great and I received almost daily updates on the tundra status. I knew when it shipped from the factory via rail, when it was transferred from rail to semi, and when it was received. The salesman even sent pictures of the truck on the semi before being unloaded. I drove to Labadie and they had me in and out in 30 minutes. Everyone was very nice and I enjoyed working with them. I can't recommend this dealership enough. Very happy with the truck. Would buy from them again anytime."

Lee

"We'll definitely be going back for all of our future car needs!"

5-Star Google.com Review (January 2021)

"Our experience at Labadie was outstanding! They worked with us to trade in our vehicle and get us into a beautiful new truck within our price range. They were all so helpful, welcoming and made the process completely effortless. They are 100% customer focused and made us feel like family. We'll definitely be going back for all of our future car needs! Thank you!!"

Laura

"Their sales, finance, and service department are all world class quality."

5-Star Google.com Review (December 2020)

"I absolutely love doing business with this team! Their sales, finance, and service department are all world class quality. Out of the Toyota dealerships I have delt with, from Oklahoma, Germany, Other Michigan dealers, Pennsylvania, and Chicago...Labadie Toyota hands down are the best at what they do. Great customer service, no over pressure, willing to help in tricky situations, and their service department do a marvelous job with taking car of your vehicle! Absolutely great people, can't stop talking wonders about them! They also set the Example of how a real Toyota Dealership can conduct themselves as true professionals👌🏽👌🏽 thanks again guys! Go Toyota -Carlos"

Carlos

Thanks, Labadie Toyota for a pleasant experience!"

5-Star Google.com Review (December2020)

"I have a leased 2020 Toyota Tacoma from Georgia. While in Michigan I needed the 15,000 mile service done. I stopped at Labadie's without an appointment, but they worked me in with only a short wait in their well-appointed waiting area. Everyone was friendly and professional. Thanks, Labadie Toyota for a pleasant experience!"

Howie

"What more could anyone ask!"

5-Star Google.com Review (November 2020)

"They worked very hard to get the car we wanted in the least amount of time they could. The people were friendly and caring. What more could anyone ask!"

Carol

"They have won my loyalty."

5-Star Google.com Review (October 2020)

"Again - a genuine pleasure interacting with the service crew... so professional and cheerful! They have won my loyalty."


Lori

"...I will definitely go back when the time comes."

5-Star Google.com Review (September 2020)

"Labadie Toyota of Bay city is a great place to purchase a vehicle. I have purchased 2 brand new Toyota Tundras from them now and my experience has been great both times. They worked diligently in different times (with covid and other circumstances) to get me the exact truck I wanted and I got a great deal on both. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and I will definitely go back when the time comes. "


Matt

"The members of the service team were very kind and courteous."

5-Star Google.com Review (August 2020)

"The service department was able to get the parts needed in a timely basis and work me in for a manufacturer's recall. They were also able to take care of another issue at the same time, saving me time and travel. The members of the service team were very kind and courteous."


Frank

"Quick and courteous service"

5-Star Google.com Review (July 2020)

"Quick and courteous service. Labadie Toyota ensured everything was handled in as efficient a manner as possible reduce my own time investment. Decent price on a great new Rav 4 hybrid XLE, even received the vehicle right off of the car carrier as it was enroute when I bought it."


Thomas

"They are honest and upfront which is very hard to find."

5-Star Google.com Review (July 2020)

"The Labradie team is fantastic! They are honest and upfront which is very hard to find. They value their customers and it shows with their day to day operations."


Aaron

"Will definitely go back to them for future repairs."

5-Star Google.com Review (June 2020)

"I felt that they figured out what was wrong with my vehicle and offered to fix it for a reasonable price. And I'm confident that they did quality work. Will definitely go back to them for future repairs."

Joshua

"Wonderful people..."

5-Star Google.com Review (January 2020)

"Wonderful people extraordinary team work and cooperation. A very accommodating and helpful staff. Thank you guys for being you"

Janet

"Outstanding Team!"

5-Star Cars.com Review (March 2020)

"Outstanding Team! Everything was handled professionally and efficiently. The flow of the entire process was smooth. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle."

Roland

"Now with COVID19 social distancing in place, they were stellar in making me feel safe..."

5-Star Google.com Review (May 2020)

"Labadie Toyota has always performed my vehicle's preventative maintenance beyond my expectations. Now with COVID19 social distancing in place, they were stellar in making me feel safe with employees wearing masks, at least 6 feet between individuals, and touchless contact on all procedures. This business I'd worthy of 5+ stars."
Jim

Contact

Labadie Auto Co.

909 N Euclid Ave
Directions Bay City, MI 48706

  • Sales: (989) 684-2222
  • Service: (888) 237-6659
  • Parts: (888) 237-6659

Hours

  • Monday 8:30a-8:00p
  • Tuesday 8:30a-8:00p
  • Wednesday 8:30a-8:00p
  • Thursday 8:30a-8:00p
  • Friday 8:30a-6:00p
  • Saturday 10:00a-3:00p
  • Sunday Closed