Testimonials

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

"The interaction was handled very professionally"


5 - Star Cars.com Review (June 2018)

"The interaction was handled very professionally, all questions and concerns were addressed and handled. Arrived at a vehicle and price that was very acceptable and purchased the Corolla."


Judy

"highly recommend them!"

5 - Star Google.com Review (June 2018)

"Bought my Toyota Prius from the guys over at labadie and had a wonderful experience. highly recommend them!"

William K

"Great place very helpful easy to talk to..."

5 - Star Google.com Review (June 2018)

"Great place very helpful easy to talk to"

Brian H.

"I definitely would work with Labadie Toyota again."

Customer Review - Email to Sales Professional, Al Gradowski (May 2018)

"I rate my experience as excellent.  Stall was excellent to work with.  I worked with Al Gradowski to buy a new car and he was really honest to work with and spent a lot of time, so I could get the car I wanted in only 1 day.  Then he spet a lot of time making sure we understood and trained us on all the safety, and especially the computer software on the car and how to access all the apps, all available menu options, etc.  When I drove the car off the lot, I felt very comfortable driving which surprised me!!!  I definitely would work with Labadie Toyota again.  Thanks for your time."

Linda E

"Very trustworthy"

5 - Star Cars.com Review (May 2018)

"Went above and beyond expectations, and even drove the car I fell in love with to Kansas City! Thank you. Everyone made me feel like family. Very trustworthy."

Colleen M.

" I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this group of professionals..."

5 - Star Google.com Review (April 2018)

"I found the truck I wanted online and drove up to meet Scott to see if we could work out a deal. From the moment I walked in, I was treated as if I was an old valued customer. Very professional and friendly operation and I drove away in the truck I wanted with a better deal than I had hoped for. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this group of professionals to family and friends and when it is time to replace my car, I will be checking their lot first! Thanks Scott!"

Todd P.

" I 100% recommend Labadie Toyota..."

5 -  Star Google.com Review (April 2018)

"The last 2 vehicles I have purchased came from here at Labadie. Both times my experience was amazing and both times I was taken care of by salesman Andrew Schwaiger. The second car purchase was needed after an accident and I had totaled my car. Within 24 hours of that accident, Andrew had me driving away in a nicer newer car and he took away all my hassel and stress was going on at that time! I 100% recommend Labadie Toyota and 100% recommend you give Andrew a call next time you're in the market for a new vehicle!!!!! Thank you again everyone at the dealership!"

Jordan C.

"What a great group of people to work with!"

5 -  Star Google.com Review (April 2018)

"What a great group of people to work with!"

Pam N

"Everyone was professional and easy to make a deal with."

5 -  Star Google.com Review (April 2018)

"Everyone was professional and easy to make a deal with."

Dave G

"Great services and staffs..."

5 - Star Google.com Review (April 2018)

"Great services and staffs. I was there helping my cousin to purchase his first car, our sales person was Mike, I would say Mike was one of the best sales person I met so far. He was patient and nice, explain everything so well. We got into some issues because my cousin is buying a car for the first time. But Mike and Ryan work everything out for us. I would definitely buy a new car with Mike in the future, and definitely recommend him and dealership to anyone who is planning buying a Toyota vehicle."

Xin L

"...always so helpful"

5 - Star Cars.com Review (April 2018)

"Always been a GM gal. Bought a used Rav 4 this past winter and love it! Jacob was wonderful along with service staff. Been in for oil change and they are wonderful to work with! Thanks to Tim in service too, always so helpful."
Andrea

"This was an excellent vehicle buying experience."

5 -  Star Google.com Review (Feb. 2018)

"This was an excellent vehicle buying experience. Kevin is very friendly and easy to get along with. He and the Team at Labadie were able to quickly dealer trade for the exact model I was searching for in less than 5 days. I will go there again and recommend Kevin to my friends"

Jim H.

"Everyone there was first class..."

5 - Star Google.com Review (Jan. 2018)

"Worked with Kevin and the staff at Labadie`s to buy a suv.Kevin was a GREAT salesman,very attentive to our questions and concerns.He went that extra mile to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase.Very refreshing to find a no pressure salesman like him.Highly recommend him.Everyone there is first class in my book. GREAT!! PLACE TO BUY A AUTOMOBILE. I will be back there for my next vehicle. Thanks again!!!!!"

Eric B.

"The staff members are very friendly..."

5 - Star Google.com Review (March 2018)

"It is a good choice to have Tacoma truck.
The staff members are very friendly and most of all the price is reasonable."

Hyun T.

"We felt reassured by him, not pressured..."

5 - Star Google.com Review (Nov. 2017)

"AJ was the perfect sales person. He was polite and professional, yet friendly and down to earth, and very easy to talk to. Moreover, he was completely informed about his product. He answered all our questions and provided information we didn't know enough to ask for. He gave us a huge amount of his time, all we needed, and even offered to have us come back if we need to, so he can help us learn to use the technology in our new car. We felt reassured by him, not pressured, and like we had met a new friend, not a car salesman. Thanks for everything, AJ, we hope to see you again!"

Paul G.

Contact

Labadie Auto Co.

909 N Euclid Ave
Directions Bay City, MI 48706

  • Sales: (989) 684-2222
  • Service: (888) 237-6659
  • Parts: (888) 237-6659

Hours

  • Monday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Tuesday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Thursday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 8:30a - 6:00p
  • Saturday 10:00a - 3:00p
  • Sunday Closed
  • AdChoices