Testimonials

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

"Everyone was AMAZING!"

Facebook Recommendation (January 2019)

"Everyone was AMAZING! This was the easiest and most fun experience I've had purchasing a vehicle! "

Jacky

"This is the third car I've purchased from Labadie..."

5-Star Google.com Review (January 2019)

"Buying a car is a stressful experience, but Labadie makes it easy. This is the third car I've purchased from Labadie and I would do definitely business with them again!"

Keith

"I was very pleased with my experience..."

5-Star Google.com Review (December 2018)

"I was very pleased with my experience during the decision to purchase a new vehicle from Labadie Toyota. Patrick, my salesman made every effort to know what options I was looking for. He and the finance person worked hard to put together a deal that worked for me."

Jan

"Service department is excellent..."

5-Star Google.com Review (December 2018)

"Service department is excellent had a dilemma and they kept working through it and the bill was more than fair car runs good and staff was very friendly and special thanks to Stephanie and Tom thank you very much."

Dustin

"...will definitely get my future business."

5-Star Google.com Review (December 2018)

"A superb dealership that will definitely get my future business and my next vehicle!"

Joseph

"Staff is always friendly..."

5-Star Cars.com Review (November 2018)

"I was in/out in 30 minutes for an oil change/rotation. Staff is always friendly and at times has gone over and above to assist my needs. Waiting area is comfy and accommodating."

"Toyota Forever"

"...I'd highly recommend them... A+"

5-Star Google.com Review (November 2018)

"Excellent experience! No cost for vehicle diagnosis, fair pricing for parts and labor and great communication from the service department! I'd highly recommend them... A+"


Mark

"The sales and service team were exceptionally helpful..."

5-Star Cars.com Review (November 2018)

"Labadie Toyota provided very fast and courteous service. The sales and service team were exceptionally helpful. The waiting area is clean with outstanding coffee and popcorn."

RTT

"I've been to other dealerships that could take lessons from Labadie's."

5-Star Cars.com Review (October 2018)

"
The sales and service from Labadie is wonderful. We've purchased 2 vehicles from them and would not think of going anywhere else. I've been to other dealerships that could take lessons from Labadie's. Keep up the good work."

John

" I can trust them for an honest evaluation of my vehicle..."

5-Star Cars.com Review (October 2018)

"I bring both our Toyotas back to Labadie because the service is good, dependable, and their prices are much better than other dealers I've dealt with. I can trust them for an honest evaluation of my vehicle, and I don't feel pressured to pay for additional 'fixes'."

Dave

"...they make you feel special."

5-Star Google Review (September 2018)

"
We had a great experience at Labadie Toyota. The service was great, and they make you feel special."

Nicole A.

"...they have GREAT customer relationships!"

5-Star Cars.com Review (September 2018)

"Very accommodating! I called at the 11th hour for car service, without any hassles they squeezed me in! Not only that, they have GREAT customer relationships!"

Paul

"I had an amazing car buying experience..."

5-Star Cars.com Review (September 2018)

"I had an Amazing car buying experience at Labadie. My salesperson Cody was extremely knowledgeable and attentive to my car buying needs. The whole process was fast and easy."

Gina W.

"Everyone there was first class..."

5 - Star Google.com Review (Jan. 2018)

"Worked with Kevin and the staff at Labadie`s to buy a suv.Kevin was a GREAT salesman,very attentive to our questions and concerns.He went that extra mile to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase.Very refreshing to find a no pressure salesman like him.Highly recommend him.Everyone there is first class in my book. GREAT!! PLACE TO BUY A AUTOMOBILE. I will be back there for my next vehicle. Thanks again!!!!!"

Eric B.

"The staff members are very friendly..."

5 - Star Google.com Review (March 2018)

"It is a good choice to have Tacoma truck.
The staff members are very friendly and most of all the price is reasonable."

Hyun T.

Contact

Labadie Auto Co.

909 N Euclid Ave
Directions Bay City, MI 48706

  • Sales: (989) 684-2222
  • Service: (888) 237-6659
  • Parts: (888) 237-6659

Hours

  • Monday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Tuesday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Thursday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 8:30a - 6:00p
  • Saturday 10:00a - 3:00p
  • Sunday Closed
  • AdChoices