Testimonials

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

"Purchased 3 vehicles from them over the years..."

5-Star Google.com Review (August 2019)

"Always get treated with respect at Labadie Toyota. Purchased 3 vehicles from them over the years with outstanding service. Would recommend them to anyone."

Erica

"Amazing service!!!"

5-Star Google.com Review (August 2019)

"I had a warranty issue and Pete was very courteous and helpful getting me through the process. Then when I picked up my SUV the girls at the service counter were equally friendly. Amazing service!!!"

Julie

"...solved my problem in record time!"

5-Star Google.com Review (July 2019)

"
Stellar service, friendly staff, and solved my problem in record time!"

Jim

"We are very happy with Labadie..."

5-Star Google.com Review (July 2019)

"
Everyone is very pleasant and helpful and answer your questions and try to get you the best deals they can. We are very happy with Labadie and think everyone would be."

Ron

"Been going there for years."

5-Star Google.com Review (July 2019)

"
Always like the service at Labadie Toyota. Been going there for years."

Pat

"This is the best car dealership I have ever worked."

5-Star Google.com Review (June 2019)

"
This is the best car dealership I have ever worked. Service department staff is knowledgeable friendly and service oriented. Of course, the toyota line of vehicles is superior so it does make their job easier."

Margaret

"...exceeded our expectations every time."

5-Star Google.com Review (May 2019)

"
Between my wife and I we have used Labadie service for many years and many vehicles. The service department has met and exceeded our expectations every time."

Richard

"...I can trust they are doing their best by me."

5-Star Google.com Review (May 2019)

"
Very happy with all my experiences at Labadie, both with buying and with service. They are accommodating and fair, and I can trust that they are doing their best by me."

Loreen

"I am pleased that Labadie takes good care of my 2008 Camry..."

5-Star Google.com Review (April 2019)

"I 
am pleased that Labadie takes good care of my 2008 Camry which I bought new from Labadie. I am too close to 90 to be looking at a new car or even a used one but will tell people about my positive experience."

Frances

"...we are very very pleased."

5-Star Google.com Review (April 2019)

"We just bought a 2018 Prius Toyota and our sales rep was excellent, very professional, got us the best deal he could and we are very very pleased."

Alanda

"Have been going here for years."

5-Star Google.com Review (March 2019)

"There service is great. Staff members are very helpful and caring. Have been going here for years. And will continue to do so for many more."

William

"...the dependable experience is worth the drive"

5-Star Google.com Review (March 2019)

"I've worked with this dealership since it opened years ago. I've always enjoyed great experiences from both sales and service. Everyone has been customer focused and met my expectations. We've had more than five New and used Toyota vehicles over the years and have been very satisfied with both the buying and service experience. I drive over 50 miles each way because the dependable experience is worth the drive."

Doc

"Wonderful experience with everyone..."

5-Star Google Review (August 2018)

"Wonderful experience with everyone at Toyota, especially Scott W. and Al G. Love my new highlander and they made the car buying process fun and stress free. Thanks again!"

Alaxzandria K

"I definitely would work with Labadie Toyota again."

Customer Review - Email to Sales Professional, Al Gradowski (May 2018)

"I rate my experience as excellent.  Stall was excellent to work with.  I worked with Al Gradowski to buy a new car and he was really honest to work with and spent a lot of time, so I could get the car I wanted in only 1 day.  Then he spet a lot of time making sure we understood and trained us on all the safety, and especially the computer software on the car and how to access all the apps, all available menu options, etc.  When I drove the car off the lot, I felt very comfortable driving which surprised me!!!  I definitely would work with Labadie Toyota again.  Thanks for your time."

Linda E

"I couldn't be happier to join the Labadie Toyota family."

5-Star Google Review (July 2018)

"
It was such a great experience that I don't even know where to start! Andrew and the rest of the staff were so helpful and knowledgeable. I got exactly what I wanted at a fantastic price. I couldn't be happier to join the Labadie Toyota family."


Matthew B.

Contact

Labadie Auto Co.

909 N Euclid Ave
Directions Bay City, MI 48706

  • Sales: (989) 684-2222
  • Service: (888) 237-6659
  • Parts: (888) 237-6659

Hours

  • Monday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Tuesday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Thursday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 8:30a - 6:00p
  • Saturday 10:00a - 3:00p
  • Sunday Closed
  • AdChoices