Testimonials

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

"...exceeded our expectations every time."

5-Star Google.com Review (May 2019)

"
Between my wife and I we have used Labadie service for many years and many vehicles. The service department has met and exceeded our expectations every time."

Richard

"...I can trust they are doing their best by me."

5-Star Google.com Review (May 2019)

"
Very happy with all my experiences at Labadie, both with buying and with service. They are accommodating and fair, and I can trust that they are doing their best by me."

Loreen

"I am pleased that Labadie takes good care of my 2008 Camry..."

5-Star Google.com Review (April 2019)

"I 
am pleased that Labadie takes good care of my 2008 Camry which I bought new from Labadie. I am too close to 90 to be looking at a new car or even a used one but will tell people about my positive experience."

Frances

"...we are very very pleased."

5-Star Google.com Review (April 2019)

"We just bought a 2018 Prius Toyota and our sales rep was excellent, very professional, got us the best deal he could and we are very very pleased."

Alanda

"Have been going here for years."

5-Star Google.com Review (March 2019)

"There service is great. Staff members are very helpful and caring. Have been going here for years. And will continue to do so for many more."

William

"...the dependable experience is worth the drive"

5-Star Google.com Review (March 2019)

"I've worked with this dealership since it opened years ago. I've always enjoyed great experiences from both sales and service. Everyone has been customer focused and met my expectations. We've had more than five New and used Toyota vehicles over the years and have been very satisfied with both the buying and service experience. I drive over 50 miles each way because the dependable experience is worth the drive."

Doc

"...no pushiness on needed repairs"

5-Star Google.com Review (February 2019)

"Done on time, adequate description of services, and no pushiness on needed repairs. Very predictable. Excellent service."

Larry

"Friendly knowledgeable staff from lotworker to manager."

5-Star Cars.com Review (February 2019)

"Excellent experience would definitely recommend Labadie to anyone. Friendly knowledgeable staff from lotworker to manager. Helped with financing I really let them do it all and they did it well."

Bob

"Everyone was AMAZING!"

Facebook Recommendation (January 2019)

"Everyone was AMAZING! This was the easiest and most fun experience I've had purchasing a vehicle! "

Jacky

"This is the third car I've purchased from Labadie..."

5-Star Google.com Review (January 2019)

"Buying a car is a stressful experience, but Labadie makes it easy. This is the third car I've purchased from Labadie and I would do definitely business with them again!"

Keith

"I was very pleased with my experience..."

5-Star Google.com Review (December 2018)

"I was very pleased with my experience during the decision to purchase a new vehicle from Labadie Toyota. Patrick, my salesman made every effort to know what options I was looking for. He and the finance person worked hard to put together a deal that worked for me."

Jan

"Service department is excellent..."

5-Star Google.com Review (December 2018)

"Service department is excellent had a dilemma and they kept working through it and the bill was more than fair car runs good and staff was very friendly and special thanks to Stephanie and Tom thank you very much."

Dustin

"...will definitely get my future business."

5-Star Google.com Review (December 2018)

"A superb dealership that will definitely get my future business and my next vehicle!"

Joseph

"...by far is the best dealership I've ever encountered..."

5 - Star Google.com Review (March 2018)

"I've bought 13 different vehicles in the last 7 years. This by far is the best dealership I've ever encountered to work with. And I've dealt with hundreds of dealerships so I can guarantee you this one is truly exceptional. Fair prices, customer service is above and beyond. I work for Hilton so I know good customer service they are fantastic! Talk to Charles and prepare for the smoothest car sale you've ever encountered."
Tyler S.

" I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this group of professionals..."

5 - Star Google.com Review (April 2018)

"I found the truck I wanted online and drove up to meet Scott to see if we could work out a deal. From the moment I walked in, I was treated as if I was an old valued customer. Very professional and friendly operation and I drove away in the truck I wanted with a better deal than I had hoped for. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this group of professionals to family and friends and when it is time to replace my car, I will be checking their lot first! Thanks Scott!"

Todd P.

Contact

Labadie Auto Co.

909 N Euclid Ave
Directions Bay City, MI 48706

  • Sales: (989) 684-2222
  • Service: (888) 237-6659
  • Parts: (888) 237-6659

Hours

  • Monday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Tuesday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Thursday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 8:30a - 6:00p
  • Saturday 10:00a - 3:00p
  • Sunday Closed