Here's What People Have To Say About Us: 
    
 

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

"I will be coming back."

5-Star Google.com Review (June 2021)

"This was my first time here and everyone was friendly and professional. They took great care with my car and me. I will be coming back. A well run company."

Beverly

"Courteous, professional and efficient..."

5-Star Google.com Review (May 2021)

"Courteous, professional and efficient describes our experience at Labadie! We love our new truck and the buying experience was great."

Ray

"I have gotten my last two vehicles from Labadie..."

5-Star Google.com Review (April 2021)

"I have gotten my last two vehicles from Labadie and have been pleased with both my vehicles and the service that comes along with it. My service appointments are always quick, efficient and the staff is kind and courteous."

Alexandria

"...my go to place."

5-Star Cars.com Review (April 2021)

"Great place to do business with, needed new tires for my RAV4, they beat out everyone else on price, again. Always friendly and reasonable, my go to place. Thanks all."

Chris

"I have been having all my service done on my vehicles since 2005."

5-Star Google.com Review (March 2021)

"I have been having all my service done on my vehicles since 2005. They give outstanding service. And they charge a fair price. Their service staff and counter staff are very professional. I have always been very satisfied with any service they have performed on my vehicles."

Mary

"Would definitely recommend!"

5-Star Google.com Review (March 2021)

"Out of the dealerships that I visited throughout the last week, the staff from Labadie Toyota was by far the most helpful. I'm the type of person who does a lot of research before buying something and they helped me find all the answers I was looking for while hooking me up with an excellent used vehicle. Would definitely recommend!"

Matt

"I trust them."

5-Star Google.com Review (February 2021)

"I like bringing my car to Labadie's because they offer professional and good service. I have confidence that they know my car because they have been servicing it for several years. They recommend and the one time I had a costly repair they showed me what was wrong on my car. I trust them."

Paula

"I live almost 500 miles away..."

5-Star Google.com Review (February 2021)

"Labadie Toyota was able to set me up with a TRD PRO Tundra that had not even shipped from the factory yet. Working with them was great. Tundra TRD PRO trucks are hard to come by right now and dealers in the area I live were not interested in ordering or trading this model with other dealers. Probably because most dealer don't have this model in stock to trade or sell. I live almost 500 miles away from Labadie Toyota and they worked with me on a trade and sale of the Tundra over the phone. The sales experience was great and I received almost daily updates on the tundra status. I knew when it shipped from the factory via rail, when it was transferred from rail to semi, and when it was received. The salesman even sent pictures of the truck on the semi before being unloaded. I drove to Labadie and they had me in and out in 30 minutes. Everyone was very nice and I enjoyed working with them. I can't recommend this dealership enough. Very happy with the truck. Would buy from them again anytime."

Lee

"We'll definitely be going back for all of our future car needs!"

5-Star Google.com Review (January 2021)

"Our experience at Labadie was outstanding! They worked with us to trade in our vehicle and get us into a beautiful new truck within our price range. They were all so helpful, welcoming and made the process completely effortless. They are 100% customer focused and made us feel like family. We'll definitely be going back for all of our future car needs! Thank you!!"

Laura

"Their sales, finance, and service department are all world class quality."

5-Star Google.com Review (December 2020)

"I absolutely love doing business with this team! Their sales, finance, and service department are all world class quality. Out of the Toyota dealerships I have delt with, from Oklahoma, Germany, Other Michigan dealers, Pennsylvania, and Chicago...Labadie Toyota hands down are the best at what they do. Great customer service, no over pressure, willing to help in tricky situations, and their service department do a marvelous job with taking car of your vehicle! Absolutely great people, can't stop talking wonders about them! They also set the Example of how a real Toyota Dealership can conduct themselves as true professionals👌🏽👌🏽 thanks again guys! Go Toyota -Carlos"

Carlos

Thanks, Labadie Toyota for a pleasant experience!"

5-Star Google.com Review (December2020)

"I have a leased 2020 Toyota Tacoma from Georgia. While in Michigan I needed the 15,000 mile service done. I stopped at Labadie's without an appointment, but they worked me in with only a short wait in their well-appointed waiting area. Everyone was friendly and professional. Thanks, Labadie Toyota for a pleasant experience!"

Howie

"What more could anyone ask!"

5-Star Google.com Review (November 2020)

"They worked very hard to get the car we wanted in the least amount of time they could. The people were friendly and caring. What more could anyone ask!"

Carol

"Quick and courteous service"

5-Star Google.com Review (July 2020)

"Quick and courteous service. Labadie Toyota ensured everything was handled in as efficient a manner as possible reduce my own time investment. Decent price on a great new Rav 4 hybrid XLE, even received the vehicle right off of the car carrier as it was enroute when I bought it."


Thomas

"They are honest and upfront which is very hard to find."

5-Star Google.com Review (July 2020)

"The Labradie team is fantastic! They are honest and upfront which is very hard to find. They value their customers and it shows with their day to day operations."


Aaron

"They have won my loyalty."

5-Star Google.com Review (October 2020)

"Again - a genuine pleasure interacting with the service crew... so professional and cheerful! They have won my loyalty."


Lori

Contact

Labadie Auto Co.

909 N Euclid Ave
Directions Bay City, MI 48706

  • Sales: (989) 684-2222
  • Service: (888) 237-6659
  • Parts: (888) 237-6659

Hours

  • Monday 8:30a-8:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:30a-8:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:30a-8:00PM
  • Thursday 8:30a-8:00PM
  • Friday 8:30a-6:00PM
  • Saturday 10:00a-3:00p
  • Sunday Closed