Testimonials

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

"Have been going here for years."

5-Star Google.com Review (March 2019)

"There service is great. Staff members are very helpful and caring. Have been going here for years. And will continue to do so for many more."

William

"...the dependable experience is worth the drive"

5-Star Google.com Review (March 2019)

"I've worked with this dealership since it opened years ago. I've always enjoyed great experiences from both sales and service. Everyone has been customer focused and met my expectations. We've had more than five New and used Toyota vehicles over the years and have been very satisfied with both the buying and service experience. I drive over 50 miles each way because the dependable experience is worth the drive."

Doc

"...no pushiness on needed repairs"

5-Star Google.com Review (February 2019)

"Done on time, adequate description of services, and no pushiness on needed repairs. Very predictable. Excellent service."

Larry

"Friendly knowledgeable staff from lotworker to manager."

5-Star Cars.com Review (February 2019)

"Excellent experience would definitely recommend Labadie to anyone. Friendly knowledgeable staff from lotworker to manager. Helped with financing I really let them do it all and they did it well."

Bob

"Everyone was AMAZING!"

Facebook Recommendation (January 2019)

"Everyone was AMAZING! This was the easiest and most fun experience I've had purchasing a vehicle! "

Jacky

"This is the third car I've purchased from Labadie..."

5-Star Google.com Review (January 2019)

"Buying a car is a stressful experience, but Labadie makes it easy. This is the third car I've purchased from Labadie and I would do definitely business with them again!"

Keith

"I was very pleased with my experience..."

5-Star Google.com Review (December 2018)

"I was very pleased with my experience during the decision to purchase a new vehicle from Labadie Toyota. Patrick, my salesman made every effort to know what options I was looking for. He and the finance person worked hard to put together a deal that worked for me."

Jan

"Service department is excellent..."

5-Star Google.com Review (December 2018)

"Service department is excellent had a dilemma and they kept working through it and the bill was more than fair car runs good and staff was very friendly and special thanks to Stephanie and Tom thank you very much."

Dustin

"...will definitely get my future business."

5-Star Google.com Review (December 2018)

"A superb dealership that will definitely get my future business and my next vehicle!"

Joseph

"Staff is always friendly..."

5-Star Cars.com Review (November 2018)

"I was in/out in 30 minutes for an oil change/rotation. Staff is always friendly and at times has gone over and above to assist my needs. Waiting area is comfy and accommodating."

"Toyota Forever"

"...I'd highly recommend them... A+"

5-Star Google.com Review (November 2018)

"Excellent experience! No cost for vehicle diagnosis, fair pricing for parts and labor and great communication from the service department! I'd highly recommend them... A+"


Mark

"The sales and service team were exceptionally helpful..."

5-Star Cars.com Review (November 2018)

"Labadie Toyota provided very fast and courteous service. The sales and service team were exceptionally helpful. The waiting area is clean with outstanding coffee and popcorn."

RTT

"The staff members are very friendly..."

5 - Star Google.com Review (March 2018)

"It is a good choice to have Tacoma truck.
The staff members are very friendly and most of all the price is reasonable."

Hyun T.

"We felt reassured by him, not pressured..."

5 - Star Google.com Review (Nov. 2017)

"AJ was the perfect sales person. He was polite and professional, yet friendly and down to earth, and very easy to talk to. Moreover, he was completely informed about his product. He answered all our questions and provided information we didn't know enough to ask for. He gave us a huge amount of his time, all we needed, and even offered to have us come back if we need to, so he can help us learn to use the technology in our new car. We felt reassured by him, not pressured, and like we had met a new friend, not a car salesman. Thanks for everything, AJ, we hope to see you again!"

Paul G.

"They all did a great job."

5 - Star Google.com Review (Dec. 2017)

"They all did a great job. Got are car on the spot and got a good rate."

Bob I.

Contact

Labadie Auto Co.

909 N Euclid Ave
Directions Bay City, MI 48706

  • Sales: (989) 684-2222
  • Service: (888) 237-6659
  • Parts: (888) 237-6659

Hours

  • Monday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Tuesday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Thursday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 8:30a - 6:00p
  • Saturday 10:00a - 3:00p
  • Sunday Closed
  • AdChoices