Testimonials

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

"Staff is always friendly..."

5-Star Cars.com Review (November 2018)

"I was in/out in 30 minutes for an oil change/rotation. Staff is always friendly and at times has gone over and above to assist my needs. Waiting area is comfy and accommodating."

"Toyota Forever"

"...I'd highly recommend them... A+"

5-Star Google.com Review (November 2018)

"Excellent experience! No cost for vehicle diagnosis, fair pricing for parts and labor and great communication from the service department! I'd highly recommend them... A+"


Mark

"The sales and service team were exceptionally helpful..."

5-Star Cars.com Review (November 2018)

"Labadie Toyota provided very fast and courteous service. The sales and service team were exceptionally helpful. The waiting area is clean with outstanding coffee and popcorn."

RTT

"I've been to other dealerships that could take lessons from Labadie's."

5-Star Cars.com Review (October 2018)

"
The sales and service from Labadie is wonderful. We've purchased 2 vehicles from them and would not think of going anywhere else. I've been to other dealerships that could take lessons from Labadie's. Keep up the good work."

John

" I can trust them for an honest evaluation of my vehicle..."

5-Star Cars.com Review (October 2018)

"I bring both our Toyotas back to Labadie because the service is good, dependable, and their prices are much better than other dealers I've dealt with. I can trust them for an honest evaluation of my vehicle, and I don't feel pressured to pay for additional 'fixes'."

Dave

"...they make you feel special."

5-Star Google Review (September 2018)

"
We had a great experience at Labadie Toyota. The service was great, and they make you feel special."

Nicole A.

"...they have GREAT customer relationships!"

5-Star Cars.com Review (September 2018)

"Very accommodating! I called at the 11th hour for car service, without any hassles they squeezed me in! Not only that, they have GREAT customer relationships!"

Paul

"I had an amazing car buying experience..."

5-Star Cars.com Review (September 2018)

"I had an Amazing car buying experience at Labadie. My salesperson Cody was extremely knowledgeable and attentive to my car buying needs. The whole process was fast and easy."

Gina W.

"Wonderful experience with everyone..."

5-Star Google Review (August 2018)

"Wonderful experience with everyone at Toyota, especially Scott W. and Al G. Love my new highlander and they made the car buying process fun and stress free. Thanks again!"

Alaxzandria K

"Labadie went above and beyond..."

5-Star Google Review (August 2018)

"Love my almost-new Prius. Labadie went above and beyond to make my car buying experience as easy and quick as possible. Scott Wurdock was wonderful and stayed late so we could take our car home. And a shout out to Lisette Defoe at Garber Buick in Saginaw who referred me to Labadie for the car I wanted even though it wasn't on her lot. It's rare when a car salesperson really puts the customer first."

Darcy G

"I rate my experience as excellent."

Excellent Review per Customer Email (August 2018)

"I rate my experience as excellent.  Staff was excellent to work with.  I worked with Al Gradowski to buy a new car and he was really honest to work with and spent a lot of time, so I could get the car I wanted in only 1 day.  Then he spet a lot of time making sure we understood and trained us on all the safety, and especially the computer software on the car and how to access all the apps, all available menu options, etc.  When I drove the car off the lot, I felt very comfortable driving which surprised me!!!  I definitely would work with Labadie Toyota again.  Thanks for your time."

Linda E

"I couldn't be happier to join the Labadie Toyota family."

5-Star Google Review (July 2018)

"
It was such a great experience that I don't even know where to start! Andrew and the rest of the staff were so helpful and knowledgeable. I got exactly what I wanted at a fantastic price. I couldn't be happier to join the Labadie Toyota family."


Matthew B.

" We obviously have been very pleased with this dealership..."

5-Star Google Review (July 2018)

"We have owned 3 Highlanders in the last 17 years. We bought our second and third Highlander from Labadie Toyota in Bay City, both from Patty Alderton. We were thrilled when we found out Patty was STILL at Labadie and we of course went right back to her this time for our third one. We obviously have been very pleased with this dealership in Bay City (Michigan), and even more when we were able to work with Patty. I am the main driver of the Highlander and absolutely love this vehicle!"

Linda B.

"I was pleasantly surprised..."

5-Star Cars.com Review (July 2018)

"I was pleasantly surprised on how quickly the service department got my oil changed and tires rotated. They were ready and waiting as soon as I pulled in, worked quickly and got me on my way."


Jody

"Everyone there was first class..."

5 - Star Google.com Review (Jan. 2018)

"Worked with Kevin and the staff at Labadie`s to buy a suv.Kevin was a GREAT salesman,very attentive to our questions and concerns.He went that extra mile to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase.Very refreshing to find a no pressure salesman like him.Highly recommend him.Everyone there is first class in my book. GREAT!! PLACE TO BUY A AUTOMOBILE. I will be back there for my next vehicle. Thanks again!!!!!"

Eric B.

Contact

Labadie Auto Co.

909 N Euclid Ave
Directions Bay City, MI 48706

  • Sales: (989) 684-2222
  • Service: (888) 237-6659
  • Parts: (888) 237-6659

Hours

  • Monday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Tuesday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Thursday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 8:30a - 6:00p
  • Saturday 10:00a - 3:00p
  • Sunday Closed
  • AdChoices