Testimonials

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

"Wonderful experience with everyone..."

5 - Star Google Review (August 2018)

"Wonderful experience with everyone at Toyota, especially Scott W. and Al G. Love my new highlander and they made the car buying process fun and stress free. Thanks again!"

Alaxzandria K

"Labadie went above and beyond..."

5 -  Star Google Review (August 2018)

"Love my almost-new Prius. Labadie went above and beyond to make my car buying experience as easy and quick as possible. Scott Wurdock was wonderful and stayed late so we could take our car home. And a shout out to Lisette Defoe at Garber Buick in Saginaw who referred me to Labadie for the car I wanted even though it wasn't on her lot. It's rare when a car salesperson really puts the customer first."

Darcy G

"I couldn't be happier to join the Labadie Toyota family."

5-Star Google Review (July 2018)

"
It was such a great experience that I don't even know where to start! Andrew and the rest of the staff were so helpful and knowledgeable. I got exactly what I wanted at a fantastic price. I couldn't be happier to join the Labadie Toyota family."


Matthew B.

" We obviously have been very pleased with this dealership..."

5-Star Google Review (July 2018)

"We have owned 3 Highlanders in the last 17 years. We bought our second and third Highlander from Labadie Toyota in Bay City, both from Patty Alderton. We were thrilled when we found out Patty was STILL at Labadie and we of course went right back to her this time for our third one. We obviously have been very pleased with this dealership in Bay City (Michigan), and even more when we were able to work with Patty. I am the main driver of the Highlander and absolutely love this vehicle!"

Linda B.

"I was pleasantly surprised..."

5-Star Cars.com Review (July 2018)

"I was pleasantly surprised on how quickly the service department got my oil changed and tires rotated. They were ready and waiting as soon as I pulled in, worked quickly and got me on my way."


Jody

"Loving my new Toyota Sienna minivan."

5-Star Cars.com Review (July 2018)

Patrick and Ryan were extremely helpful and their follow thru was excellent! Loving my new Toyota Sienna minivan. Great Toyota dealership from purchase to service.


Gigi

"Great place very helpful easy to talk to..."

5 - Star Google.com Review (June 2018)

"Great place very helpful easy to talk to"

Brian H.

"I definitely would work with Labadie Toyota again."

Customer Review - Email to Sales Professional, Al Gradowski (May 2018)

"I rate my experience as excellent.  Stall was excellent to work with.  I worked with Al Gradowski to buy a new car and he was really honest to work with and spent a lot of time, so I could get the car I wanted in only 1 day.  Then he spet a lot of time making sure we understood and trained us on all the safety, and especially the computer software on the car and how to access all the apps, all available menu options, etc.  When I drove the car off the lot, I felt very comfortable driving which surprised me!!!  I definitely would work with Labadie Toyota again.  Thanks for your time."

Linda E

"Very trustworthy"

5 - Star Cars.com Review (May 2018)

"Went above and beyond expectations, and even drove the car I fell in love with to Kansas City! Thank you. Everyone made me feel like family. Very trustworthy."

Colleen M.

" I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this group of professionals..."

5 - Star Google.com Review (April 2018)

"I found the truck I wanted online and drove up to meet Scott to see if we could work out a deal. From the moment I walked in, I was treated as if I was an old valued customer. Very professional and friendly operation and I drove away in the truck I wanted with a better deal than I had hoped for. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this group of professionals to family and friends and when it is time to replace my car, I will be checking their lot first! Thanks Scott!"

Todd P.

" I 100% recommend Labadie Toyota..."

5 -  Star Google.com Review (April 2018)

"The last 2 vehicles I have purchased came from here at Labadie. Both times my experience was amazing and both times I was taken care of by salesman Andrew Schwaiger. The second car purchase was needed after an accident and I had totaled my car. Within 24 hours of that accident, Andrew had me driving away in a nicer newer car and he took away all my hassel and stress was going on at that time! I 100% recommend Labadie Toyota and 100% recommend you give Andrew a call next time you're in the market for a new vehicle!!!!! Thank you again everyone at the dealership!"

Jordan C.

"What a great group of people to work with!"

5 -  Star Google.com Review (April 2018)

"What a great group of people to work with!"

Pam N

"Everyone was professional and easy to make a deal with."

5 -  Star Google.com Review (April 2018)

"Everyone was professional and easy to make a deal with."

Dave G

"Great services and staffs..."

5 - Star Google.com Review (April 2018)

"Great services and staffs. I was there helping my cousin to purchase his first car, our sales person was Mike, I would say Mike was one of the best sales person I met so far. He was patient and nice, explain everything so well. We got into some issues because my cousin is buying a car for the first time. But Mike and Ryan work everything out for us. I would definitely buy a new car with Mike in the future, and definitely recommend him and dealership to anyone who is planning buying a Toyota vehicle."

Xin L

"Everyone there was first class..."

5 - Star Google.com Review (Jan. 2018)

"Worked with Kevin and the staff at Labadie`s to buy a suv.Kevin was a GREAT salesman,very attentive to our questions and concerns.He went that extra mile to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase.Very refreshing to find a no pressure salesman like him.Highly recommend him.Everyone there is first class in my book. GREAT!! PLACE TO BUY A AUTOMOBILE. I will be back there for my next vehicle. Thanks again!!!!!"

Eric B.

Contact

Labadie Auto Co.

909 N Euclid Ave
Directions Bay City, MI 48706

  • Sales: (989) 684-2222
  • Service: (888) 237-6659
  • Parts: (888) 237-6659

Hours

  • Monday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Tuesday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Thursday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 8:30a - 6:00p
  • Saturday 10:00a - 3:00p
  • Sunday Closed
  • AdChoices