Customer Reviews & Testimonials

"They have won my loyalty."

5-Star Google.com Review (October 2020)

"Again - a genuine pleasure interacting with the service crew... so professional and cheerful! They have won my loyalty."


Lori

"...I will definitely go back when the time comes."

5-Star Google.com Review (September 2020)

"Labadie Toyota of Bay city is a great place to purchase a vehicle. I have purchased 2 brand new Toyota Tundras from them now and my experience has been great both times. They worked diligently in different times (with covid and other circumstances) to get me the exact truck I wanted and I got a great deal on both. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and I will definitely go back when the time comes. "


Matt

"The members of the service team were very kind and courteous."

5-Star Google.com Review (August 2020)

"The service department was able to get the parts needed in a timely basis and work me in for a manufacturer's recall. They were also able to take care of another issue at the same time, saving me time and travel. The members of the service team were very kind and courteous."


Frank

"Quick and courteous service"

5-Star Google.com Review (July 2020)

"Quick and courteous service. Labadie Toyota ensured everything was handled in as efficient a manner as possible reduce my own time investment. Decent price on a great new Rav 4 hybrid XLE, even received the vehicle right off of the car carrier as it was enroute when I bought it."


Thomas

"They are honest and upfront which is very hard to find."

5-Star Google.com Review (July 2020)

"The Labradie team is fantastic! They are honest and upfront which is very hard to find. They value their customers and it shows with their day to day operations."


Aaron

"Will definitely go back to them for future repairs."

5-Star Google.com Review (June 2020)

"I felt that they figured out what was wrong with my vehicle and offered to fix it for a reasonable price. And I'm confident that they did quality work. Will definitely go back to them for future repairs."

Joshua

"Now with COVID19 social distancing in place, they were stellar in making me feel safe..."

5-Star Google.com Review (May 2020)

"Labadie Toyota has always performed my vehicle's preventative maintenance beyond my expectations. Now with COVID19 social distancing in place, they were stellar in making me feel safe with employees wearing masks, at least 6 feet between individuals, and touchless contact on all procedures. This business I'd worthy of 5+ stars."
Jim

"...could not be more pleased with their entire operation."

5-Star Cars.com Review (April 2020)

"I was greeted promptly by the customer service tech who directed me to the waiting area where there were no other people, which I appreciated at this time of COVID-19. My car was serviced right away and I was very pleased with the efficiency and honesty of the service dept. I have all of my maintenance visits done at Labadie and could not be more pleased with their entire operation."

Elizabeth

"Outstanding Team!"

5-Star Cars.com Review (March 2020)

"Outstanding Team! Everything was handled professionally and efficiently. The flow of the entire process was smooth. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle."

Roland

"Great service and fast service!"

5-Star Google.com Review (February 2020)

"I went in for a 10k maintenance yesterday. Grabbed a cup of coffee and sat down to wait. They were done before I finished the coffee! Great service and fast service!"

Andy

"I would recommend them to everyone!"

5-Star Google.com Review (January 2020)

"Everyone at Labadie was amazing. They had a great sales and finance staff. When they realized my husband had left his garage door opener in his trade in, they drove it to the restaurant they had recommended so we wouldn't have to go back to the dealership. I would recommend them to everyone!"

Kate

"Wonderful people..."

5-Star Google.com Review (January 2020)

"Wonderful people extraordinary team work and cooperation. A very accommodating and helpful staff. Thank you guys for being you"

Janet

"Amazing service!!!"

5-Star Google.com Review (August 2019)

"I had a warranty issue and Pete was very courteous and helpful getting me through the process. Then when I picked up my SUV the girls at the service counter were equally friendly. Amazing service!!!"

Julie

"Our experience with Labadie Toyota has been great!"

5-Star Google.com Review (September 2019)

"Our experience with Labadie Toyota has been great! Transparent pricing, great sales people and an excellent service department will bring us back for our next vehicle!"

Julie

"Give them a try you won’t be disappointed."

5-Star Google.com Review (October 2019)

"Labadie Toyota is the best dealership I have ever worked with. Their service department is outstanding, they always treats me well a do a terrific job working on my vehicles. I use them to work on my Toyota's and my non Toyota vehicle. Give them a try you won't be disappointed."
Rob

Contact

Labadie Auto Co.

909 N Euclid Ave
Directions Bay City, MI 48706

  • Sales: (989) 684-2222
  • Service: (888) 237-6659
  • Parts: (888) 237-6659

Hours

  • Monday 8:30a-8:00p
  • Tuesday 8:30a-8:00p
  • Wednesday 8:30a-8:00p
  • Thursday 8:30a-8:00p
  • Friday 8:30a-6:00p
  • Saturday 10:00a-3:00p
  • Sunday Closed