• Sales: (877) 374-5008
  • Service: (877) 467-8969

909 N Euclid Ave Directions Bay City, MI 48706

Info

Testimonials

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

"Highly recommend this dealership"

5 - Star Google.com Review (May 2017)

"Big Al is a wonderful salesman! Took good care of me, no pressure. Great follow-up! Couldn't ask for a more personable person than Ryan in Finance. Very helpful! Got me the best possible financing rate. Highly recommend this dealership."
Brian M.

"Service department personnel are always courteous and helpful"

5 - Star Google.com Review (May 2017)

"They were very prompt upon arrival for my appointment and maintenance service was performed in a timely manner. Service department personnel are always courteous and helpful"
Diane H.

"The Labadie service department got me in and out fast"

5 - Star Google.com Review (May 2017)

"I had picked up a nail in my tire. My husband patched it but I needed a new tire and had to fit in a service appointment between two other appointments. The Labadie service department got me in and out fast and made it to my next appointment without any problems."
Loretta K.

"Excellent, friendly service & very reasonable prices"

5 - Star Google.com Review (May 2017)

"Excellent, friendly service & very reasonable prices"
Dave G.

"Nothing but high marks to Labadie Toyota's service department! "

5 - Star Google.com Review (May 2017)

"Nothing but high marks to Labadie Toyota's service department! They are well informed, very polite, and well groomed. We brought our Camry in for hand-wash/wax and detailing. They did an excellent job! It looks brand new inside and out!! Thanks, guys!:-):-)"
Cheryl T.

"...they have been great every time!"

5 - Star Google.com Review (April 2017)

"I've been going to labadie ever since I moved to Michigan in 2008. I have purchased or leased a lot of vehicles from them and they have been great every time!"
Tony M.

"...they all make you feel welcome and important"

5 - Star Google.com Review (April 2017)

"Excellent service and very polite personal they all make you feel welcome and important. This is my third vehicle from Labadie. Thank you"
Linda C.

"They have always done a great job at a reasonable price."

5 Star - Google.com Review (April 2017)

"They covered the warranty on the undercoat with no problem, cleaned FJ CRUISER in and out. Rotated tires and charged me $15.00. They have always done a great job at a reasonable price. They also gave me a car to use. Can't thank them enough for their honesty."
Richard J

"I was pleasantly surprised."

5 Star - Google.com Review (April 2017)

"I was pleasantly surprised. It was my first time dealing with a female
car sales person. Patty is wonderful, knowledgeable and very sincere."
Marie K

"I've always had a good experience with Labadie's service dept."

5 Star - Google.com Review (April 2017)

"Matt was very helpful in my tire selection process. Gave me lots of options and quoted several brands for me. Nice to get 4 tires for the price of 3 plus $1. I've always had a good experience with Labadie's service dept."
Donna H.

"Work was done flawlessly and before the estimated time I had been given."

5 Star - Google.com Review (March 2017)

"On Friday March 10, 2017 Labadie Toyota came through in flying colors with the installation of a new replacement dashboard (recalled, 100%free to me) in my 13 year old 2004 Sienna with 184 K miles. See how that compares to the coverage the "Not So Big Three" offer ? The part had been ordered months ago and as soon as it came in Pete of their service department called and scheduled the installation when I wanted it. Work was done flawlessly and before the estimated time I had been given. Kudos to Labadie and Toyota for standing by their products if and when a manufacturing or material design flaw surfaces. That, among a long list of other reasons, is what keeps me buying Toyota vehicles. It's the 2nd or 3rd 100 K miles that matters."
Ronald W.

"...dealt with us fairly and honestly."

5 Star - Google.com Review (March. 2017)

It was a pleasure to work with Al. He was very helpful in explaining all the features on our new vehicle and we felt that he dealt with us fairly and honestly.
James B

"Very pleased with my first service visit beyond the new vehicle covered service"

5  Star - Google.com Review (March 2017)

"Very pleased with my first service visit beyond the new vehicle covered service. Fair price and quick in and out. After tire rotation I had shimmy in steering wheel. Took vehicle back without appointment and was serviced very promptly, found build up of gravel and mud due to living in gravel road and steady freeze and thaw weather. They cleaned for me, checked balance and didn't charge. I will def be going back for future service."
Tamie L.

" ...the service and rental center was hands down the best!!"

5 Star - Facebook Review (Jan. 2017)

Thank-you to AJ Simon at Labadie, he went above and beyond for us with the purchase of our 2016 Toyota 4Runner he is the BEST!! I just had the Michigan Package completed today and the service and rental center was hands down the best!! Thanks Labadie Toyota!!
April S.

"Their service department is pretty awesome."

5 Star - Facebook Review (Jan. 2017)

Labadie has always treated myself and my family right with our vehicles! Their service department is pretty awesome. Thanks!
Angela D.

Contact

Labadie Auto Co.

909 N Euclid Ave
Directions Bay City, MI 48706

  • Sales: (877) 374-5008
  • Service: (877) 467-8969
  • Parts: (877) 375-5718

Hours

  • Monday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Tuesday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Thursday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 8:30a - 6:00p
  • Saturday 10:00a - 3:00p
  • Sunday Closed
  • AdChoices