• Sales: (877) 374-5008
  • Service: (877) 467-8969

909 N Euclid Ave Directions Bay City, MI 48706

Info

Testimonials

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

"We had a wonderful experience at Labadie Toyota in Bay City, Michigan"

5 - Star Google.com Review (July 2017)

We had a wonderful experience at Labadie Toyota in Bay City, Michigan. Everyone was very courteous, and helpful. We were very satisfied with A.J. Simon, he was very courteous, patient, and understanding. He wasn't in a hurry. He spent a lot of time explaining and demonstrating everything to make sure that we know how to operate our new Rav 4 that we purchased from him. We are very happy with our new Rav4 and we recommend A. J. Simon if you are looking for a new car. Don and Rose Hirschman"

Rose H.

" I highly recommend this dealer..."

5 - Star Google.com Review (July 2017)

"I am very happy with my new Camry from Labadie Toyota in Bay City, Michigan. Labadie has been servicing my previous Camry for 13 years and I've always gotten excellent service. I also bought a used Honda from them about 10 years ago and that has been good, too, but now about the new Camry: My daughter negotiated a good deal with AJ Simon over the phone for me and he was very, very helpful. Everything was in order when I went to pick up the new car and everyone I encountered at Labadie was very helpful and friendly. AJ spent time showing me the features of the new car, got my iPhone hooked up to the Bluetooth system and even spent time tutoring me though setting up the voice recognition system. I really appreciated this since I never would have been able to do all that on my own. The car is a dream to drive. Feels like I am silently floating down the road. I had wanted to buy my new car from Labadie and glad it worked out that way. I highly recommend this dealer and AJ Simon as a sales rep. Thanks, AJ!"


Moonyeen A.

"Labadie was very accommodating..."

5 - Star Google.com Review (July 2017)

"Jake was upfront, honest and strightforward. He was great. Labadie was very accommodating in delivering our new car to our home after it was detailed."

Doug W.

"Love it when you find people you can trust."

5 - Star Google.com Review (July 2017)

"If you stop by, ask for Andrew. He was very professional, friendly and made sure everything went smoothly for us. Both Andrew and Kyle were awesome. I have to say this was the most pleasant auto transaction I think I ever had and if I need to buy another car, I may just buy again from them. Love it when you find people you can trust. Thanks guys!"



Liza K.

"Excellent service, very prompt."

5 - Star Google.com Review (June 2017)

"Excellent service, very prompt."

Joe F

"Everyone was very helpful and kind"

5 - Star Google.com Review (June 2017)

"
Best experience. Andrew went over and above. The process was quick . Everyone was very helpful and kind. Look forward to doing business in the future absolutely."

Angie A.

" I was able to get the car I wanted"

5 - Star Google.com Review (June 2017)

"I went into Labadie Toyota in hopes of leasing my first car. Couldn't be more happy with the outcome. I was able to get the car I wanted thanks to the work of the employees. Andrew and Jake were great and so helpful in getting me the car I wanted"

Morgan L

"Highly recommend this dealership"

5 - Star Google.com Review (May 2017)

"Big Al is a wonderful salesman! Took good care of me, no pressure. Great follow-up! Couldn't ask for a more personable person than Ryan in Finance. Very helpful! Got me the best possible financing rate. Highly recommend this dealership."

Brian M.

"Service department personnel are always courteous and helpful"

5 - Star Google.com Review (May 2017)

"They were very prompt upon arrival for my appointment and maintenance service was performed in a timely manner. Service department personnel are always courteous and helpful"

Diane H.

"Excellent, friendly service & very reasonable prices"

5 - Star Google.com Review (May 2017)

"Excellent, friendly service & very reasonable prices"


Dave G.

"The Labadie service department got me in and out fast"

5 - Star Google.com Review (May 2017)

"I had picked up a nail in my tire. My husband patched it but I needed a new tire and had to fit in a service appointment between two other appointments. The Labadie service department got me in and out fast and made it to my next appointment without any problems."


Loretta K.

"Nothing but high marks to Labadie Toyota's service department! "

5 - Star Google.com Review (May 2017)

"Nothing but high marks to Labadie Toyota's service department! They are well informed, very polite, and well groomed. We brought our Camry in for hand-wash/wax and detailing. They did an excellent job! It looks brand new inside and out!! Thanks, guys!:-):-)"
Cheryl T.

"...they have been great every time!"

5 - Star Google.com Review (April 2017)

"I've been going to labadie ever since I moved to Michigan in 2008. I have purchased or leased a lot of vehicles from them and they have been great every time!"
Tony M.

"...they all make you feel welcome and important"

5 - Star Google.com Review (April 2017)

"Excellent service and very polite personal they all make you feel welcome and important. This is my third vehicle from Labadie. Thank you"
Linda C.

"They have always done a great job at a reasonable price."

5 Star - Google.com Review (April 2017)

"They covered the warranty on the undercoat with no problem, cleaned FJ CRUISER in and out. Rotated tires and charged me $15.00. They have always done a great job at a reasonable price. They also gave me a car to use. Can't thank them enough for their honesty."
Richard J

Contact

Labadie Auto Co.

909 N Euclid Ave
Directions Bay City, MI 48706

  • Sales: (877) 374-5008
  • Service: (877) 467-8969
  • Parts: (877) 375-5718

Hours

  • Monday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Tuesday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Thursday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 8:30a - 6:00p
  • Saturday 10:00a - 3:00p
  • Sunday Closed
  • AdChoices