Toyota

Labadie Auto Co.

< Learn more
Info

Testimonials

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

"Very happy with my purchase and the service!"

5 - Star Google.com Review (Sept. 2017)

"I recently bought my Corolla from this dealership and their staff was helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. I didn't feel pressured to buy a vehicle and I would definitely recommend Labadie to others. I worked with Jeff and he was great. Very happy with my purchase and the service!"

Jen B

"I didn't feel rushed or talked down to at any time..."

5 - Star Google.com Review (Sept. 2017)

"Doing business with Labadie was a great experience. AJ Simon was wonderful to work with. He was friendly and honest. I didn't feel rushed or talked down to at any time, and as a woman, that still happens more often than it should. He did a great job of showing me all the features of the RAV4, how they worked, and helped me compare everything in a way that made my decision making process much easier. AJ even came to get me at home and brought me to the dealership to pick up my car. I highly recommend this dealership, and especially suggest working with AJ Simon."

Christine S.

"Great place to do business."

5 - Star Google.com Review (Sept. 2017)

"Came here for service but walked around and spoke to everyone since I was bored and nosey. Service team was friendly and skilled. Salesman I met was very friendly and curious about my history with Toyota vehicles. Had a lot of local market insight and a LOT about Toyota vehicles. Great place to do business."

Alan P.

"Excellent service..."

5 - Star Google.com Review (Sept. 2017)

"Excellent service including pick up and delivery of vehicle in a prompt manner."

Peter O.

"Recommend purchasing or leasing with this dealership very much."

5 - Star Google.com Review (August 2017)

"It was great. Was in on Friday August 18 for some service work on our Toyota Yaris, got to looking at trucks. Salesman. A. J. Simon asked if needed help. My hubby told him we were thinking of buying a truck at some point. He pointed out a truck with exactly what hubby was looking for. They came up with a great deal where the payments were what we wanted. The following Monday, August 21, Eclipse day, we drove home our new truck within 2 1/2 hours. Real fair deal on our trade in. A. J. Simon was a wonderful salesman. No pressure, showed us everything about the truck and just a genuine nice gentleman. Very happy with A. J. and will recommend anyone to go get a car from him. Went to then Service department to set up our first oil change and such and the service advisor. Scott Jezak was great and very helpful. Recommend purchasing or leasing with this dealership very much."

Shirley P.

"...best place we found in bay city to lease our car."

5 - Star Google.com Review (August 2017)

"This is the best place we found in bay city to lease our car"

Brian A.

"Great service"

5 - Star Google.com Review (August 2017)

"Great service"

Nannette M.

"We had a wonderful experience at Labadie Toyota in Bay City, Michigan"

5 - Star Google.com Review (July 2017)

We had a wonderful experience at Labadie Toyota in Bay City, Michigan. Everyone was very courteous, and helpful. We were very satisfied with A.J. Simon, he was very courteous, patient, and understanding. He wasn't in a hurry. He spent a lot of time explaining and demonstrating everything to make sure that we know how to operate our new Rav 4 that we purchased from him. We are very happy with our new Rav4 and we recommend A. J. Simon if you are looking for a new car. Don and Rose Hirschman"

Rose H.

" I highly recommend this dealer..."

5 - Star Google.com Review (July 2017)

"I am very happy with my new Camry from Labadie Toyota in Bay City, Michigan. Labadie has been servicing my previous Camry for 13 years and I've always gotten excellent service. I also bought a used Honda from them about 10 years ago and that has been good, too, but now about the new Camry: My daughter negotiated a good deal with AJ Simon over the phone for me and he was very, very helpful. Everything was in order when I went to pick up the new car and everyone I encountered at Labadie was very helpful and friendly. AJ spent time showing me the features of the new car, got my iPhone hooked up to the Bluetooth system and even spent time tutoring me though setting up the voice recognition system. I really appreciated this since I never would have been able to do all that on my own. The car is a dream to drive. Feels like I am silently floating down the road. I had wanted to buy my new car from Labadie and glad it worked out that way. I highly recommend this dealer and AJ Simon as a sales rep. Thanks, AJ!"


Moonyeen A.

"Labadie was very accommodating..."

5 - Star Google.com Review (July 2017)

"Jake was upfront, honest and strightforward. He was great. Labadie was very accommodating in delivering our new car to our home after it was detailed."

Doug W.

"Love it when you find people you can trust."

5 - Star Google.com Review (July 2017)

"If you stop by, ask for Andrew. He was very professional, friendly and made sure everything went smoothly for us. Both Andrew and Kyle were awesome. I have to say this was the most pleasant auto transaction I think I ever had and if I need to buy another car, I may just buy again from them. Love it when you find people you can trust. Thanks guys!"



Liza K.

"Excellent service, very prompt."

5 - Star Google.com Review (June 2017)

"Excellent service, very prompt."

Joe F

"Everyone was very helpful and kind"

5 - Star Google.com Review (June 2017)

"
Best experience. Andrew went over and above. The process was quick . Everyone was very helpful and kind. Look forward to doing business in the future absolutely."

Angie A.

"They have always done a great job at a reasonable price."

5 Star - Google.com Review (April 2017)

"They covered the warranty on the undercoat with no problem, cleaned FJ CRUISER in and out. Rotated tires and charged me $15.00. They have always done a great job at a reasonable price. They also gave me a car to use. Can't thank them enough for their honesty."
Richard J

" I was able to get the car I wanted"

5 - Star Google.com Review (June 2017)

"I went into Labadie Toyota in hopes of leasing my first car. Couldn't be more happy with the outcome. I was able to get the car I wanted thanks to the work of the employees. Andrew and Jake were great and so helpful in getting me the car I wanted"

Morgan L

Contact

Labadie Auto Co.

909 N Euclid Ave
Directions Bay City, MI 48706

  • Sales: (877) 374-5008
  • Service: (877) 467-8969
  • Parts: (877) 375-5718

Hours

  • Monday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Tuesday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Thursday 8:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 8:30a - 6:00p
  • Saturday 10:00a - 3:00p
  • Sunday Closed
  • AdChoices